Antigua Passport Program

Antigua & Barbuda is made up of several islands. Antigua and Barbuda, once a British colony, declared independence on November 1, 1981, becoming a constitutional monarchy. The visa-free countries and regions include the United Kingdom, France, and Germany, Hong Kong, Singapore and other major developed countries and regions.

By investing in the Citizenship by Investment Program (CIP), applicants can directly obtain citizenship through donations, investment in local real estate projects, or government-approved commercial projects.